Team2018-10-23T13:11:23+00:00

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen

Maga. Ulli Roehsner
Geschäftsführung
+43-1-8772252
u.roehsner@makam.at

Mag. Martin Röhsner
Geschäftsführung
+43-1-8772252
m.roehsner@makam.at

Christian Dominko
Geschäftsleitung Marktforschung
+43-1-8772252
c.dominko@makam.at

Anna Rozsenich
Telefonischer Kundenkontakt
+43-1-8772252
a.rozsenich@makam.at

Alexandra Schattauer
Feldleitung
+43-1-8772252
a.schattauer@makam.at

Mag. Karin Konecny
Feldteam
+43-1-8772252
k.konecny@makam.at

Surya Knöbel, MA
Auswertung und Analyse
+43-1-8772252
s.knoebel@makam.at

Markus Hirczy, BA
Auswertung und Analyse
+43-1-8772252
M.Hirczy@makam.at