Team 2018-06-06T12:16:54+00:00

Unsere MitarbeiterInnen

Maga. Ulli Roehsner
Geschäftsführung
+43-1-8772252
u.roehsner@makam.at

Mag. Martin Röhsner
Geschäftsführung
+43-1-8772252
m.roehsner@makam.at

Christian Dominko
Geschäftsleitung Marktforschung
+43-1-8772252
c.dominko@makam.at

Maga. Doris Hennebichler
Auswertung und Analyse
+43-1-8772252
d.hennebichler@makam.at

Alexandra Schattauer
Feldteam
+43-1-8772252
a.schattauer@makam.at

Mag. Karin Konecny
Feldteam
+43-1-8772252
k.konecny@makam.at

Anna Rozsenich
Telefonischer Kundenkontakt
+43-1-8772252
a.rozsenich@makam.at